jump to navigation

Hello world! November 11, 2007

Posted by Doriano "Paisano" Carta in Personal.
trackback

Welcome to Paisano’s Blog! I’ve been in the IT industry for over 20 years so I believe I have a great deal of experience when it comes to technology. I enjoy trying out new software and websites so I plan to share my experiences and opinions on these matters and do my best to find the best of breed in every category. I will also touch on other things such as movies, TV, literature, sports and other things. Hopefully, someone will be interested in what I have to say besides friends and family members. 🙂

Comments»

1. Mr WordPress - November 11, 2007

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

2. jb - November 20, 2007

lookin pretty cool there paison!!!!


Leave a Reply

